superbchemistry/superbchemistry.git
6 weeks agoSuperbChemistry 3.1 master
Matt McCutchen [Sat, 15 Oct 2022 18:25:41 +0000 (14:25 -0400)]
SuperbChemistry 3.1

6 weeks agoFix a mistake in an error message.
Matt McCutchen [Sat, 15 Oct 2022 18:25:20 +0000 (14:25 -0400)]
Fix a mistake in an error message.

6 weeks agoDraft fix and test case for formulas like Mg3(PO4)2.
Matt McCutchen [Sat, 15 Oct 2022 18:25:06 +0000 (14:25 -0400)]
Draft fix and test case for formulas like Mg3(PO4)2.

Also improve some comments to hopefully make it easier for future
developers to understand what the code is supposed to be doing.

There's no update to the "Formatting rules" in the readme because this
brings the code into better alignment with what that section already
said.

2 years agoSuperbChemistry 3.0
Matt McCutchen [Thu, 10 Sep 2020 17:39:47 +0000 (13:39 -0400)]
SuperbChemistry 3.0

- Update for compatibility with modern versions of OpenOffice and
  LibreOffice.  One of the regular expressions contained an unescaped [
  in a character class, which no longer works because it now denotes a
  named character class.  Also, work around a bug in LibreOffice undo.

- Put all actions taken during a formatting pass in an undo context so
  they can be undone and redone as a unit.

- Change the file extension to oxt and add full extension metadata and a
  menu item.

- Add support for formatting a selection rather than the entire
  document, with a minor limitation.

- Make the rules for recognizing sequences slightly more conservative.

2 years agoImport SuperbChemistry version 2.2
Matt McCutchen [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 00:16:14 +0000 (20:16 -0400)]
Import SuperbChemistry version 2.2

Modification time: 2008-10-26 23:54:49 -0400

2 years agoImport SuperbChemistry version 2.1
Matt McCutchen [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 00:16:14 +0000 (20:16 -0400)]
Import SuperbChemistry version 2.1

Modification time: 2007-02-05 20:21:05 -0500

2 years agoImport SuperbChemistry version 2
Matt McCutchen [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 00:16:13 +0000 (20:16 -0400)]
Import SuperbChemistry version 2

Modification time: 2007-02-05 19:57:25 -0500

2 years agoImport SuperbChemistry version 1
Matt McCutchen [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 00:16:13 +0000 (20:16 -0400)]
Import SuperbChemistry version 1

Modification time: 2007-02-04 19:38:04 -0500